The Long Lost Ettiquette of Music..

The Long Lost Ettiquette of Music...

About SparkyLeeGeek

I'm a cheesy broad with a good sense of humor. I'm also a self professed geek, dog lover and music snob. I have earned money by painting, I've worked in call centers, with dogs and the fitness industry. I also write for The Golden Vanguard- a separate blog/online magazine that is "dedicated to providing its readers with interesting and thought provoking content for people looking to make their way into life, find love, become successful, and above all, find their purpose." Creativity is my passion.
This entry was posted in aging, Halifax, humor, music, vinyl and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Long Lost Ettiquette of Music..

  1. Hey Sparky: Loving that vinyl…you are inspiring me to get mine out! I even have a turntable to play them! Great post! :)

Leave a Reply

