To Question or not to Question: That is the Question

Image

To Question

Before I begin my lengthy bedtime routine that will ultimately lead me to slumber, I wanted to write one final thought for the day.  For the better part of my life I have been intrigued by the unexplained, the mysterious, conspiracies and why people do the things they do.  Over the years I have accumulated a wealth of knowledge that rambles around in my brain, so much so that I’ve lost the ability to talk about such matters at length as I used to.  There are so many things out there that we know very little of.  Things like, Stargates that are believed to be at several locations around the earth.  Stargates open up holes or passages between dimensions and space and time.  I learned that the Nazis were very intrigued in this knowledge and sent several expeditions to the Antarctic (which is said to be one of the locations) during World War 2.  There has been research going on for decades regarding time travel, read up on the Philadelphia experiment, then later the Montauk project if you ever get a chance.  I’ve learned that extraterrestrials not only exist but exist on this planet with us as you read this.  There are several species documented by the governments of the World which have been declassified over recent years.  Most of this information can be found by doing a few simple searches, in part thanks to the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA).  I’ve learned about H.A.A.R.P (High Frequency Active Aural Research Program), this program is able to modify weather patterns and is able to create earth changing disasters AND if this wasn’t bad enough, there are several of these systems located around the globe.  I have learned that there are massive world elite that actually make policy for nations worldwide.  Research what you can about the Bilderberg group, about the Rothchilds and the Monarchy and the bloodlines.  The ultimate goal of these people is to reduce the world population, crash the world’s economic systems and have one ring to rule them all, er; I mean one superpower to control the world.  They want to eliminate the middle class by taxing them right out of their homes, they want to vaccinate the world with cocktails of junk that is proving to cause illness and ultimately early deaths (research what you can on vaccines) and whoever is left will essentially live out a life of slavery circa George Orwell’s 1984.  I’ve learned things pertaining to the notion that many of these world powers and entities are also involved in Luciferian worship practices ranging from child abduction, sexual abuse, children trafficking, organized crime, you name it.  I could literally go on and on for hours about some of the things I’ve learned but then I started thinking… If we focus so much of our energies on the negative things that may happen, are happening; things we as individuals have virtually no control over, it does something to you.  It makes you scared.  It makes you live in fear of the future and what it may bring.  It also makes me wonder if feeding this fear is part of the plan; does it create more negative energy?  I know I’m not alone in this.  So many of us are out there digging, wanting desperately to know the truths; was 911 an inside job?  Who really sets government policy?  Are our elected officials actually working for us? And if not, who are they working for?  We’re told knowledge is power, spread the word, seek the truth but no one tells you what to do with it once you’ve done that, many of us are just stuck with this information whispering in our ears when we’re trying to sleep or trying to enjoy a moment.  I have sought counseling to deal with some of the more dark and disturbing things I discovered but was met with scoffs and a “well, don’t read anymore”.  Sure, yeah, why don’t you tell me to just not breathe anymore?  Some of us are born curious with a thirst for knowledge and the never ending desire to learn new things, that’s part of who I am.  I have certainly scaled down what I get involved in over the last two years but much of it still haunts me.  I can’t help but look up at the sky and wonder… when will it happen?  Will we make it?

Live Humbly, Be Charitable, Live Graciously,

Sparky

 

 

 

Image Source

Question Mark   http://pilothealthadvocates.com/caveat-emptor/question-mark/

About SparkyLeeGeek

I'm a cheesy broad with a good sense of humor. I'm also a self professed geek, dog lover, Whovian and music snob. I have earned money by painting, I've worked in call centers, with dogs and in the fitness industry. I also write for Bubblews http://www.bubblews.com/account/165359-sparkylee74 and I have 2 separate blogs on Blogger: "My Whovian Take" a blog dedicated to Doctor Who and "Life in Fog Goggles" a blog dedicated to daily life and living with Fibromyalgia and CFIDS. I will be featured in an upcoming Anthology for HorrorAddicts.net titled "The Horror Addict's Guide to Life" My interests range from Doctor Who, dogs, and Science Fiction to Zombies, Humor and Astronomy. Creativity is my passion.
This entry was posted in conspiracy, Depression, Opinion, research, secret governement and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To Question or not to Question: That is the Question

  1. lawrence says:

    Question everything.  Including what I just said. 

Leave a Reply

