Coming to an End

Dear Readers,

I hope you have been well.  I apologize for my absence.  I have gone through some changes and have been honing my craft.   As I settle nicely in to my forties, I feel like I have outgrown this blog site.  I wish to start fresh with a brand new name and a new feel.   I have fresh material on the go and I really hope that if you have followed me thus far you will jump on over to my new site and follow me there as well.

New site:  The Blog Broad

As always,

Live Humbly, Be Charitable, Live Graciously

About SparkyLeeGeek

I'm a cheesy broad with a good sense of humor. I'm also a self professed geek, dog lover, Whovian and music snob. I have earned money by painting, I've worked in call centers, with dogs and in the fitness industry. I also write for Bubblews http://www.bubblews.com/account/165359-sparkylee74 and I have 2 separate blogs on Blogger: "My Whovian Take" a blog dedicated to Doctor Who and "Life in Fog Goggles" a blog dedicated to daily life and living with Fibromyalgia and CFIDS. I will be featured in an upcoming Anthology for HorrorAddicts.net titled "The Horror Addict's Guide to Life" My interests range from Doctor Who, dogs, and Science Fiction to Zombies, Humor and Astronomy. Creativity is my passion.
This entry was posted in Blogging, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

